The Payhawk platform and cards are available to registered businesses in all member states of the United Kingdom and the European Economic Area (EEA), that includes Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Republic of Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, and Sweden.

Soon maybe other regions 😁

Did this answer your question?